Photo of the day: Digital Photography’s Taylor Mouser
Gabbert transitions well into Derby High
View All
2018 Derby Night Lights Montage

2018 Derby Night Lights Montage

Derby journalism conducting athletic shoe drive

September 20, 2018

Students, staff plan to wear blue in memory of Sedgwick County deputy

September 20, 2018

Mason, Unkel named National Merit Semifinalists

September 19, 2018

View All
  • Football prepared for tough test at Carroll September 21, 2018
  • DHS Uniform Review: Football (Week 3) September 19, 2018
  • Football rolls again, this time against Newton September 14, 2018
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, September 21

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 24 - Bishop Carroll 6

  • Monday, September 17

    JV Football

    Derby High School 48 - Newton 0

  • Friday, September 14

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 55 - Newton 7

  • Friday, September 7

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 63 - Salina Central 0

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Varsity volleyball

    Derby High School 2 - Salina South 0

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Varsity volleyball

    Derby High School 2 - Salina Central 0

  • Monday, September 3

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 4 - Manhattan 2

  • Friday, August 31

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 49 - Garden City 6

  • Thursday, August 30

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 4 - Kapaun 1

  • Thursday, August 30

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Kapaun 0

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Andover 0

  • Tuesday, August 28

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Andover 1

  • Friday, August 24

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 3 - Northwest 0

  • Friday, August 24

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 8 - Wichita Northwest 2

  • Thursday, April 19

    Girls Soccer

    Derby High School 7 - Campus Colts 0

Polls

Would you rather be paid $500 each day to come to school or never come to school again?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
The Student News Site of Derby High School