Teacher Turkey begins this week

Three novice teams place at Derby debate tournament

November 16, 2019

Football gets another shutout to advance to 6A semifinals

November 16, 2019

High school transition varies for freshmen

November 15, 2019

View All
Teacher Turkey begins this week
Derby v. Manhattan (Photos by Mersadie Kiewel)

Three novice teams place at Derby debate tournament

November 16, 2019

Varsity Football V. Manhattan

Varsity Football V. Manhattan

November 16, 2019

Football gets another shutout to advance to 6A semifinals

November 16, 2019

VSCO girl — a day in the life

Video: What You Wish Knew Before High School

February 6, 2019

Photo of the day by junior Ladell Clemons

October 30, 2018

Q&A with Spanish teacher Analia Carter

October 12, 2018

View All
  • Friday, October 25

    Varsity Football

    55 - Maize 7

  • Friday, October 25

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    2 - Salina Central 0

  • Thursday, October 24

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    1 - East 3

  • Tuesday, October 22

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    1 - Eisenhower 1

  • Friday, October 18

    Varsity Football

    54 - Campus 27

  • Tuesday, October 15

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    2 - Newton 0

  • Friday, October 4

    Varsity Football

    55 - Salina South 7

  • Thursday, October 3

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    1 - Campus 1

  • Tuesday, October 1

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    4 - Kapaun 1

  • Friday, September 27

    Varsity Football

    21 - Bishop Carroll 0

  • Thursday, September 26

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    4 - Maize 1

  • Tuesday, September 24

    Boys Varsity Soccer

    3 - Valley Center 0

The Student News Site of Derby High School
The Student News Site of Derby High School