Advertisement
Alford commits to Missouri State
View All

https://youtu.be/3r1QMmhIQiM Short feature on senior girls tennis player Katrina Mason.

2018 Derby Night Lights Montage

2018 Derby Night Lights Montage

Alford commits to Missouri State

Khanu: Yay, snow! Eh, cold

November 13, 2018

Dubendorf: Stan Lee’s death a loss for comics fans

November 13, 2018

Pack of Panthers: Derby High relishes family connections within staff, students

Pack of Panthers: Derby High relishes family connections within staff, students

November 13, 2018

View All
Alford commits to Missouri State
  • Four Division I signees expected today at Derby High November 14, 2018
  • Six Panthers signing letters of intent November 14, 2018
  • Brown commits to Oregon State for basketball November 8, 2018
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, September 21

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 24 - Bishop Carroll 6

  • Monday, September 17

    JV Football

    Derby High School 48 - Newton 0

  • Friday, September 14

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 55 - Newton 7

  • Friday, September 7

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 63 - Salina Central 0

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Varsity volleyball

    Derby High School 2 - Salina South 0

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Varsity volleyball

    Derby High School 2 - Salina Central 0

  • Monday, September 3

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 4 - Manhattan 2

  • Friday, August 31

    Varsity football

    Derby High School 49 - Garden City 6

  • Thursday, August 30

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 4 - Kapaun 1

  • Thursday, August 30

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Kapaun 0

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Andover 0

  • Tuesday, August 28

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 2 - Andover 1

  • Friday, August 24

    JV soccer

    Derby High School 3 - Northwest 0

  • Friday, August 24

    Varsity boys soccer

    Derby High School 8 - Wichita Northwest 2

  • Thursday, April 19

    Girls Soccer

    Derby High School 7 - Campus Colts 0

The Student News Site of Derby High School