Scholars Bowl AVCTL League Champions

Lindsay Tyrell-Blake, Web Editor

Picture via Derby High School Facebook

The Derby High School Scholars Bowl team have been Awarded Ark Valley Chisholm Trail League (AVCTL) division one Champions.

Pictured from left to right: Junior Gill Noffert, junior Jesse Whiteside, senior Tanner Williams, sophomore Garen Johnson, and sophomore Audrey Thompson.