Student Council Officers Announced

Stuco officers for the 2019-2020 year


President: current junior Bayley Johnson

VP: junior Courtney Brown

Secretary: sophomore Katie Bringhurst

Treasurer: sophomore Sophia DiGregorio



President: Starla Batemon

VP: Chloe Brown

Secretary: Halle Rico

Treasurer: Elizabeth Anderson



President: Ellie Tanner

VP: Malia Hernandez

Secretary: McKenziee Bell

Treasurer: RD Pipkin



President: Rebecca Kooser

VP: Macy Dowell

Secretary: Chloe Johnson

Treasurer: Lauryn Jones


The freshman leadership team will be a combination of three incoming freshman from each middle school. Elections are still taking place for those positions.