Winter Signing Day

Wednesday at 2:30 p.m , 11 DHS seniors are signing to the colleges they’ve committed to. The signees and their schools include:


Jacob Karsak (Football) – Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Hallie Rico (Softball) – Southwestern College

Matthew Young (Soccer) – Pratt Community College

Philip Icenhour (Football) – Benedictine College

Alexis Enslinger (Softball) – Northern Oklahoma College

Cavion Walker (Football) – Butler Community College

Sadie Svymbersky (Basketball) – Hesston College

Mariah Wheeler (Softball) – Rockhurst University

Jordan Crone (Soccer) – Hutchinson Community College

Grant Adler (Baseball) – Cowley College

Rylee Creekmore (Track) – Cowley College