12 Days of Christmas schedule

Klaudia Manis

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Put on your Christmas socks and snuggle up in your PJ’s — the countdown till the holidays is here. 

December 4 marks the start of Student Council’s 12 Days of Christmas for the 2019 – 2020 school year. Each day on the schedule introduces an activity, event, or spirit day to mark the 12 days remaining before winter break.

 

Wednesday, Dec. 4: Christmas Movie during lunch (Elf)

Thursday, Dec. 5: Christmas Hat Day

Fri., Dec. 6: Red and Green Day

Monday, Dec. 9: Pajama Day

Tuesday, Dec. 10: Christmas Kahoot contest during lunch

Wednesday, Dec. 11: Snow Day (wear white)

– Sell “mistletoe” Hershey kisses at lunch (25 cents… will be delivered Thursday during homeroom)

Thursday, Dec. 12: Selfies with Santa

– Pictures during lunch

– Deliver Hershey kisses during homeroom

Friday, Dec. 13: Scavenger Hunt

– Look for Santa Hats (paper cutouts)

– Take one to the office for prize

Monday, Dec. 16: Hot Chocolate in the commons before school

Tuesday, Dec. 17: Ugly Sweater Day

Wednesday, Dec. 18: Christmas Socks Day

Thursday, Dec. 19: Christmas Character Day